The Mubadala World Tennis Championship (MWTC) is returning to Abu Dhabi from 27-29 December 2018.

Serena Williams will take on older sister, Venus, on the opening day of the Championship. Men’s side sees world number one Novak Djokovic, world number two Rafael Nadal, defending MWTC champ, Kevin Anderson, French Open finalist, Dominic Thiem, Australian Open semi-finalist Hyeon Chung and recent Paris Masters Champion, Karen Khachanov. LOVE. Your Weekend With the World’s Best!

Click here to get your tickets today.